Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2019-07-11T16:44:33-04:00


Kevin Treiber, RN, BSN – Chairman – TDY Medical Staffing, Inc.

Stephen Wouch, CPA, CFF – Immediate Past Chairman – Wouch, Maloney & Co., LLC

Carol DeLizzio – First Vice-Chairman – Community Volunteer

Chris O’Connell – Second Vice Chairman – Fox 29

Seamus Hanrahan – Second Vice-Chairman – Community Volunteer

Ian Foster – Treasurer – Innova Wealth Partners, LLC

Christopher Skidmore, MD – Secretary – Jefferson Comprehensive Epilepsy Center


Courtney JograjGreenwich Biosciences

Magdalena PadillaNew Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

Tony RoseDigital Wave Technologies, Inc.

Mark RosenbergAction Paper Company, Inc.

Michael R. Sperling, MDJefferson Comprehensive Epilepsy Center